ZAR Akademie - Hotelunterkünfte

Hotels Kaiserslautern

Barbarossahof  barbarossahof.com
Eselsfürth 10
67657 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 41440
Entfernung ca. 1,5 km

Hotel-Restaurant Idyll  idyll-kl.de
Dauborner Weg 41
67657 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 46025
Entfernung ca. 2 km

Stadthotel  stadthotel-kl.de
Friedrichstr. 39
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 362630
Entfernung ca. 3 km

Art Hotel Lauterbach  art-hotel-kl.de
Fruchthallstr. 15
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 362400
Entfernung ca. 3 km

Hotel Alcatraz  alcatraz-hotel.com
Morlauterer Straße 1
67657 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 4140400    
Entfernung ca. 3 km

Hotel Schweizer Stubb  hotel.de
Königstraße 9
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 41558010
Entfernung ca. 3,5 km

Hotel Heymann  hotel-heymann.de
Mühlstr. 6
67659 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 70267
Entfernung ca. 3,5 km

Hotel Barth (Lautertalerhof)  lautertalerhof.de
Mühlstr. 31 - 33
67659 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 37260
Entfernung ca. 3,5 km

B&B Hotel  hotelbb.de
Barbarossastraße 2
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 414610     
Entfernung ca. 4 km

Pension Adler  pension-adler-kl.de
Pariser Str. 99
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 6252223
Entfernung ca. 4 km

Astra Garni Hotel  astra-garni-hotel.de
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Straße 7
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 36608319
Entfernung ca. 4 km

Hotel Zollamt  hotel-zollamt.de
Buchenlochstr. 1
67663 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 3166600
Entfernung ca. 5 km

Hotel Blechhammer  blechhammer-kl.de
Am Hammerweiher 1
67659 Kaiserslautern
0631 – 4147350
Entfernung ca. 6 km

Hotel Gasthof Fröhlich  hotel-froehlich.de
Dansenberger Str. 10
67661 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 357160
Entfernung ca. 10 km

Jugendherberge Hochspeyer  diejugendherbergen.de
Trippstadter Str. 150
67691 Hochspeyer
06305 - 336
Entfernung ca. 10 km

Seehotel Gelterswoog  seehotel-gelterswoog.de
Am Gelterswoog 20
67661 Kaiserslautern
0631 - 35300
Entfernung ca. 15 km

Hotels Gelsenkirchen

stays by friends stays-hotels.com/gelsenkirchen-hotel
Parkallee 3
45891 Gelsenkirchen
0209 - 860 0
Entfernung ca. 80 m

Hotel Buerer Hof  buerer-hof.de
Hagenstraße 4
45894 Gelsenkirchen
0209 - 933 430
Entfernung ca. 5 km

Art Hotel Monopol hotel-monopol.de
Springerstraße 9
45894 Gelsenkirchen
0209 - 930 640    
Entfernung ca. 4 km

Arena Hotel Gelsenkirchen  arena-hotel.de
Willy-Brandt-Allee 54
45891 Gelsenkirchen
0209 - 361 662 0
Entfernung ca. 3 km